Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dtjan01

29 Maroubra, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Indonesian, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Helloo, im new to this app. First let me say that i am a real person, i live in sydney. I came from indonesia. I am single and available ;) lol. Sometime i still think like old school maybe because of my background where i was rised. I have always lend my hand to people and always ended up being the one that pay for their consequence, so bottom line they always take advantage of me. I surely dont know why i easily trusted anyone, so please be nice to me everyone ;) wkwk. I love meeting new people. I can be funny if i am able to connect with you. Enough about me, please dont be shy to ask me anything (only female please), btw im a very pleasant person :) happy new year
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to spend quality time with the one that understand and give me tender ;) (i hope i do not sound so desperate, hahah)

I want to create a better world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im not good at wriiting essay, so just ask me. Too much stuff to write in this app i guess. Well it is not my strongest point i would say, so i would write again when i feel like it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im so easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love two and a half men show, i love action and comedy movies, i prefer healthy meal not junk food, i read mostly ebooks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Desktop computer that have speedy connections, my iphone, listen to music and watch movies, friends, online games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many kids i will settle, haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lets watch movies, dinner outside, share common activities or maybe just hang out and do some random things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Shall you think you want to relate with me please probaby drop me a message or if you need a good listener, or some random jokes u want to share, please please ask me anything