Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dtl2012

38 Norwalk, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a talkative, occasionally stubborn, frequently sentimental, fairly intelligent, physically fit, politically engaged man who just hasn't found the right person yet. I think I'm good company--but I guess that's up to you to judge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach English at the high school level (currently, grades nine, ten, and twelve). I used to be a professional actor, and I still do a little of that on the side. I'm very committed to my job (occasionally, perhaps, to a fault).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...listening, expressing myself, weighing both sides of an issue, making people laugh, doing crossword puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
, I think, would depend on the person doing the noticing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ulysses, Middlesex, Middlemarch, Rabbit Is Rich, To Kill a Mockingbird
Movies: It's a Wonderful Life, When Harry Met Sally, Shakespeare in Love, Waiting for Guffman
TV Shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Daily Show, Mad Men, Breaking Bad
Food: anything prepared well (I cook a lot)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. daily NY Times crossword puzzle
2. the library
3. good friends
4. the stage
5. my George Foreman Grill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
major national issues, ways to teach my classes better, ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at rehearsal with my high school kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched Sex and the City for multiple seasons. (In my defense, I did have female roommates at the time.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an open mind, a strong personality, and a reading list that's not limited to Fifty Shades of Grey.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!