Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dtm314

31 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like everyone, I'm unique in my own ways. Equally love the arts and sciences, and enjoy just living.

*** I'm in Princeton, NJ at the moment for work, but will be back in the Bay Area in a few weeks ***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fun, somewhat nerdy guy, who enjoys both the arts and the sciences. Love live music, and so whenever I'm out I try to find some. Although work in the science field, have always appreciated and loved the arts, and see both as equals in what makes a person human.

I'm currently trying to make it a point to travel more. Recently I've visited Las Vegas, San Francisco (loved), and next trip Houston, TX.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sex. haha, just kidding, or am I. So now you know I'm really good at making a fool out of myself. Actually I'm good at math, martial arts, and guitar (so people tell me).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quirky sense of humor. And obviously my good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to TV shows I like comedies (from Modern Family to Family Guy). Music wise I like a wide range of music, from rock and roll to classical to some techno, however the two I don't like are country and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cheesy Godzilla movies, Will Ferrell, Allman Brothers band, beer, wine, ok all alcohol, physics, playing guitar, reading, swimming in the ocean, driving to random places, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm part nerd, so physics, as that was my major in college. Also music, as I play guitar for fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my favorite bar to hear fresh, great bands play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OKcupid
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Basically I like people who can learn from me, and I can learn from them. Just enjoying each others company