Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dtopp

28 M Andover, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 28 year-old male. I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing sports especially frisbee, and listening to music. I have simple tastes when it comes to doing things for fun. I just go with the flow. I would be cool with either going out to a bar/club or I can just do with hanging out at home and watching a movie or sporting event that's on television. I'm not gonna lie, I tend to be a bit silent or shy, if you want to call it that when I first meet someone. However, once I get to know someone and vice-versa, I start to be more vocal.

I like to travel whenever it's possible. I've been to the Caribbean a few times. I've also been to Montreal, Canada (but let's face it, who hasn't been there). I've traveled across the U.S. Israel is another country I've been to and would very much like to go back to. One of these days though I would like to go to Europe. Maybe somewhere like Ireland or Amsterdam.

I'm pretty goal oriented. Whenever I set a goal, I do everything I can to reach it. I don't like to fail, and I try to exercise every option available to accomplish any objective. That being said, I've always been of the belief that if you want something badly enough and work hard enough at it, you'll get what you want.

At the end of the day, my family comes first because they are the most important people in my life. As far as friends go, I would always back them up no matter what. I guess you can say that I'm pretty loyal to those I trust. I always try to see the good in anyone I encounter.

If you want to know more, feel free to shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working three jobs, all in retail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people who need to talk, I try to give the best advice possible. I also feel like I'm good at making responsible decisions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say that the first three things that people notice about me are my smile, my kindness, and my goofiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sports
Music
Movies
Computers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to accomplish with my life, like what's next for me in life. I also like to think about how I can keep improving myself. However, I try not to think about things like that too much because it takes up a lot of time. Instead I try to take advantage of the time I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, my Friday nights have been taken up by working so I try to have my fun on Saturday by spending time with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit shy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just wanna talk and/or hang out sometime. Also message me if you think we have some stuff in common. People who are dishonest need not message me.