Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Pendleton, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:18pm
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a hard-working, personable, communicative and optimistic guy with a sense of humor. I enjoy music, classic and contemporary, wide range of genres. I'm a good listener. I enjoy going out with friends, or someone special, finding new restaurants or interesting places, or just chillin' at home. I love to cook. Yes, I do enjoy sports, community events and concerts, or watching a movie. I can be resourceful and creative when the opportunity presents itself. NOTE: I see I may have answered a few questions here, mostly to answer the ones you've asked. You aren't bound to answer anymore than you feel gets to better know me. The ones in person are the best!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm making the most of every day whether at my job or off duty, try to work on continual improvement, but won't beat myself up if I can maintain. Like to learn and share all I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being trustworthy, finding common connection, communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually is my smile or spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dang, too many to mention, but currently re-reading Awakening Joy and some self-awareness things, Biographies, haven't gotten to any of the Fifty Shades series yet, haha! Movies- comedies, action, dramas (yes, I'll go to a chick flick). Shows-of course I watch Sports, mostly when my team is on. Blacklist, Modern Family, NCIS, Mysteries, Food/Home Garden stuff, and yes, I'm gonna admit I used to watch Smash (the soundtrack is great too), but hey! Music-such a range, depends on the activity(house/yard work, floatin on the pool, dancing, friends, date night, etc), mood, and the Company I'm with. Food-wowsa, I tend to eat pretty healthy for the most part, but do like to try new things and places. Oh, and I like chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends are a given. Water, music, nature (especially sunsets and starry nites), fruit, love and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make every moment count.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends (or my special someone), or relaxing at home, catching up on shows or watching a movie usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an all-season small tree with little white lites, that sometimes I put either seasonal ornaments or things on. It really does look nice and warms the spirit, everyone who's seen it likes it. Hope you do too! I also shared that interest in Smash, so this might be a double bonus, ha ha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to learn and share more, get more comfy and better acquainted, meet and see if we can develop something good, witness special moments.
|………..| Put this on your
|………..| profile if you have
|…….O.| ever pushed a
|………..| door that said pull!