Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dtprofessional

28 M Miami Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:16pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to South Beach from Toronto Canada for work and already loving every moment of it.

28 y/o young professional here just looking for that magic spark with someone. Simple down to earth, easy going guy who enjoys just taking it easy on the weekend after a long week of work or travel. Love to get outside on the weekend, explore my new area or take off for a weekend escape, even if just close by. Nights out are usually spent on a patio, dinners with friends or trying out new places but would be just as happy cuddled up inside watching a scary movie and ordering in with that special someone.

Working in a travel related industry, I have definitely been bitten by the travel bug. Always up for exploring new cities or just relaxing on a beach with a well-deserved drink in hand.

I guess the best way to describe the ideal man I am looking for would be a mix of country and city. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders, is ambitious with their goals in life, someone who has a sense of adventure, but also can be low key, take it easy and just enjoy life as it comes. I’m looking for that relaxed weekend style guy but also someone who is able to dress it up and come to work events with me from time to time. Honesty and truthfulness is a MUST- just be you! A lot of people warned me about 'Miami Guys' but I am sure their are some great ones out there. Everyone will embellish here and there a little, its natural but the best way to start anything meaningful is by just being you!

Feel free to say hello (but please do say more than just that) if you think we may get along. Don’t be shy- I don’t bite ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing, optimistic and fun loving personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- No Higher Honor (Conoleezza Rice Memoir)
Movie- Seven
Show- Anything on the Discovery Channel
Food- Italian/Japanese (Sushi)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested- I dont bite- and will always respond whether I think we are a match or not- honesty is the best policy!