Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dtroyt78

35 M Troy, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:31am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there and good morning/afternoon/evening to you! Thank you for taking the time to see what this dork has to offer.

I can't think of anything to say about myself without sounding cheesy...oh...I'm creative and like to make people smile. I have a good sense of humor and I try not to take life too seriously. If I can dish it, I can take it. I try and do the best at everything I do. My friends would say that I'm funny, loyal, a tendency to be an ass and as one put it "the resident good boy".

I am not completely out, yet. I'm out to my sister and her boyfriend and most of, if not all my friends. I figured at this point if anyone asks if I am gay, I'm not going to lie about it, but I'm not going to volunteer that information out either.
What I’m doing with my life
I majored in Graphic Design at Jacksonville University and I'd like to think I'm good at what I do in regards to graphics. Hopefully I get to do something related to graphic design one day, or help run a small business someday.
I’m really good at
Being a loyal friend and listening. Cooking and I'm great at cleaning if I do say so myself.

I'm also great at unintentional comedy, as long as whatever I did or said unintentionally can make you smile and/or laugh then I will be right there with you smiling or laughing along.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not too into religion but I just finished "Heaven is for real" by Todd Burpo, it made me re-think my views on why I am not too keen about religion. Favorite book so far: Wanda Sykes "Yeah, I said it" Chelsea Handler's books are funny as well. "Stuff white people like" is a good read too.

I have an extensive movie collection, and I do not have a favorite movie. I do not own or watch anything too "scary" or too gory...don't do too well with those, if we must you must have your hand over my eyes the entire time.

Television, well I like reality television, that would be my guilty pleasure. My favorite shows are no longer on television...scratch that, they just don't make anymore new episodes, they were "Friends", "The Office", "Chuck" and "Heroes". Currently my favorite shows are any news broadcast (boring I know), "Being Human" (US), Anything on the Smithsonian Channel, "Brain Games" oh yeah and "Hawaii Five-O".

I love music, any kind of music...I'm listening to music right now as I'm typing this. When I have a day off and I'm doing some cleaning, music always needs to be in the background.

Food, love Italian food, Mexican is alright, love/hate relationship with Filipino food, but nothing beats good old American food.
The six things I could never do without
Number six: The internet
Number five: My iPhone
Number four: Water
Number three: My friends
Number two: My sister
Number one: Maybe You...Ha! Cheesy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I still haven't found the right man...or is it because I'M not the right man?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, listening to music or cleaning...gosh I have a boring life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you later...privately.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in going on a date with me or becoming a friend. It would be nice to have a buddy to identify with and also to go workout. "Mr. Right" has to be out there.