Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dts195

19 M Wilmington, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am Diego I'm looking into getting to know new people. Im hispanic and i love mexican food lol...I like girls that have self-worth and that don't need guys to need telling them how attractive they are, I am a very passive person, I do not get angry often and thus I am looking for a girl that does not burst into anger either. I am a great advocates of "look for the joy in every ordinary moment". It seems to me that the most simple things can become prodigious....I have to say I'm one of the most open-minded person that you can ever meet...in all sense I'm a liberal. I have this immense love towards equal opportunity. My basic interest focus on the science of astrophysics and physics, anthropology (I'm currently reading The African Exodus - Origins of Modern Humanity, its great!) I also enjoy debating the education system as well as economics, in other words I enjoy political science.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently in school. I'm not much fun in the sense that my routine doesn't experience much change throughout the week, it's always consistent and it can get too repetitive but once in while i go out and have fun whenever i have the time. I also work on maintaining my shape.
I’m really good at
at studying, soccer, running, being socially awkward lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm and my shyness at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Motorcylcle Diaries (Hands Down), Stand and Deliver, A Walk to Remember, One Day, The Vow, The King's Speech, Seven Years in Tibet, The Way Back, Waiting for Superman, Inside Job, The Mongol, La Bamba, The Eagle, August Rush, Puncture, Memorial Day, Romeo and Juliet, Titanic, and Legends of the Fall.
Books: Diarios de Motocicleta, The African Exodus, The Giver, and The Witch of Blackbird Pond.
Music: Gorillaz, Linkin Park, Fifa 13 soundtrack lol, Cold Play, Boys like Girls, Breathe Carolina, Eminem, Kalimba, Camila, and Drake.
Food: Thai, Mexican, Italian, Korean, German and Chinese!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Education
Friends
I cant think about anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future that lies ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends, going out to eat and hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to like older women more lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know how to Tango
If you play soccer
If you enjoy going out to eat
If you enjoy the outdoors
If you enjoy traveling
Or if simply you enjoy going out to get a cup of coffee (:
Finally: you can add me on Kik if you want, dts195