Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dtsatto

76 M Manville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Physically and mentlly acitve good cook dancer enjoys stimulating conversations.

I am active, intelligent, and multi-talented
What I’m doing with my life
Presently retired, just moved to New Jersey to be closer to my daughter. Trying to figure out how to navigate the hiways and cities. Recently rented an apartment in Manville while I decide where I want to live and whether to buy or not. Working part time to stay busy.
I’m really good at
Home handiman chores. Politics, business, and people. Had careers in Business, finance, banking, and selling. Never really had to look for a job until lately. Challenges and opportunites were offfered to me and I took them not necessarily for the money. Like to get things done and see the results.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm young looking and physically fit for my age. Average looking. Generally, the say I remind them of some one they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like oldies but goodies, rock and roll, and latin. Like chinese, mexican, and italian. Burger King for Hamburgers. Excellant italian cook. Not big on movies except on TV, Prefer Law and Order type programs and a lot of USA channel programs. Watch Fox for news and politics, the Factor, and occasionally Hannity. Currently reading Hardball by Chris Matthews. Don't like his polictics but find the book and easy read and interesting with many insights to past politics.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my hands, my mind, my health, physical and mental stimulation, challenges.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If people ever feel any sense of responsiblity when they see the mess people they have voted for have made of this country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting, and doing my home work for homes to view or checking out areas to live.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you have any conserns, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
There are some things about me that interest you, but have reservations or concerns about others. I believe in having lunch or dinner together first as a way of communicating and visualize the persona with the words on the computer. We all have our own experiences and filters with which we judge a person and our relative scales of importance may vary. Upon further communication and review we may not be that dissimilar. We can both judge if the compatiblility is there. I do appreciate if I e-mail you, you would respond back. If no interest, a simple No Thanks works very fine. It assures me you received the email.