Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dtstang

34 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single father to a wonderful son and daughter. I have my kids one week the next I have them only on Tuesday. I work 6 days a week and I generally enjoy my job. I'm the oldest of my fathers 2 children and I have 3 older half brothers from my mothers first marriage. So I grew up as the big brother and I still play that role. My family is important to me and I would do just about anything for them. I tend to have a lot of associates but only a few that I truly consider friends( they fall into the family category). I have a work hard play hard philosophy in life and I generally give my all to everything I do.

I enjoy working on cars and projects around the house. This summer I plan on going to Kings Dominion, the Drag strip, and the beach and mountains a couple times. Day and weekend trips are always a blast. I'll take my local dive bar to a night club anytime and have embarrassed myself doing karaoke on multiple occasions
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father and a uncle. Fixing things. And I've been told cooking, listening and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Five people you meet in heaven, Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, repair manuals

Movies: Gone in 60 seconds (original and remake), Two lane blacktop, Lord of the rings trilogy, Any Cheech and Chong, Cars, and I enjoy just about any movie I've watched

Shows: I don't watch much tv anymore but I do enjoy shows like Criminal minds, Law and order, Csi, Passtime, Dumdest stuff on wheels, family guy, any stand up comedians, car shows, documentaries, and kiddie cartoons

Music: I enjoy a variety of different music. Primus Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, Black Sabbath, The Yardbirds , Big brother and the holding company, Beetles, Stp, Nirvana, Staind, Slipknot, deftones, Willie Nelson, Johnie Cash, Merle Haggard, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, Uncle cracker, Kid rock, George Clinton, Luddachris, Ice cube, Dr Dre, Snoop, eminem, old school r&b.

Food: I love trying new foods. Asian, Middle Eastern, South American. I don't care I'll probably try it, anything but Chitterlings and household pets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 My family and friends especially my kids (I was brought up that your friends are family and your family are your friends)
#2 A job (I've got to make sure my babies are taken care of)
#3 Music( it's almost always on in the background)
#4 A vehicle (transportation and a hobby)
#5 My tools (I gain a sense of pride fixing things plus I can't see paying someone for something I can do myself)
#6 The essentials: food, water, a roof and and shower( I know its a cop out answer but its true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, family, whats for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One week I'm with my kids, the next I'm trying to stay out of the house. Can't wait for warmer weather
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a guy who is responsible but still will do just about anything for fun.

Realize that no one's perfect including yourself

Have interest in cars, rollercoasters, bbqs, road trips, rock and country concerts

You aren't worried about keeping up with the Jones

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!