dtunes
62 Los Altos, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dtunes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Some of my favorite things...Good music, and when it gives you chills, it’s the best... Good food...Traveling... I can’t think of a continent or country I wouldn't like to visit, although Antarctica doesn’t offer much variety. Anything creative...writing, landscaping, remodeling, putting a puzzle together incorrectly. Liberal (progressive) points of view...often it just seems more civilized. I’m not much of a watching-sports-on-tv type...I’d rather go outside and play tennis, swim, cycle. The ocean, feet in the sand, the mountains, feet in a stream. And of course good conversation, over dinner, over dessert, over coffee. Nothing beats it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still learning about and pursuing one of my biggest passions which is music. I currently compose for an ABC TV show.
I’m really good at
Music, watching movies, being silly, tennis, being there for a friend if they need me. Oh yeah...and eating chocolate.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, I don't really know. Firm handshake, maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Old movies, indie films, any music that has real passion behind it, good, clean wholesome food...oh yeah...and chocolate again
The six things I could never do without
Music, my guitar, my family, friends and my garden.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music and the state of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently, I'm kind of a homebody. But that can change on a dime.
You should message me if
you're up for meeting for coffee or the beverage of your choice.
More