Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dualityoflife

31 M Kingston upon Hull, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The first thing is i am quite serious about finding someone and i thought i would put myself out there and i am not a tinder user!!. I never thought i would do the whole online dating thing but my friends swear by it.

The second, god I hate writing about myself and it is the hardest thing to do. So to pass the buck; my friends often describe me as intelligent, well mannered, driven, caring, patient, sensitive although blunt at times being too honest. I am quite sarcastic and have a dry sense of humour sometimes goofy. Another thing that most people do not know about me but i am a hopeless romantic and a softy at heart. I do like to treat a girl like a lady with a relationship being equal. So if you a girl that does not like a man opening a door for you, i am probably not your ideal date!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a 31 year graduate, finished studying medicine and moving to the north. Its been a long road and after a few years of studying and working i have achieved what i want to do
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
you would have to find out and tell me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not what they expected and generally a nice person. Which apparently with girls works against me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
catcher in the rye, crime and punishment and some fantasy anything by eddings or robert jordan,

I love movies in general so anything but i do like rom-coms so i will sit quite happy through them. I know i lose major man points but that's what happens when you are brought up by a mother.

Any music except garage!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cliche but my family
my ipod especially when running
my running shoes (i know a general theme going on here)
my guitar for relaxation
old school cheese from the 80's
A direction in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything but especially recently why am i still single, especially with all my friends telling me i'm a good catch???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or going for a run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why would i disclose that, you will just have to ask!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are actually looking to date and find someone