Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dualnation

36 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Other (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok I guess I should fill this profile out properly to get the best results. I don't take myself too seriously in fact I can make a fool of myself and think it's funny rather than embarrassing. am honest (probably best not to ask me if your ass looks big in this?) . I can ride a horse and a motorcycle, not at the same time. I am more of a doing sports than watching them.

Oh and I am not Asian , I am mixed race. My father is British white and my mother is Mauritian black.

I am fairly unusual. I have done many jobs from a decorator, a self defence teacher to a professional stuntman. I believe if you want something bad enough if you work hard enough you can achieve it, I am living proof
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and proving if you don't have any formal qualifications to succeed if you have the ambition to do it.
Learning the piano, and writing songs
I’m really good at
I am good at learning new things. I seem to pick things up pretty fast, and remembering.
Making people laugh.
Looking like I am lying while telling the truth.
Problem solving.
And lastly giving excellent advice
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile. When we meet you can tell me ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Films - the 5th element , some films with Eric et Ramsey, untouchable(the French film)
All kinds of music, in all kinds of languages, although I just discovered a musician called Bernhoft, check him out he is amazing.
Mmmmm Mauritian food, I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Apart from the oblivious. Food , water etc.
I pretty much could go and live in the jungle and live off the land. Not that I would want to though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is that offensive or funny? ( get a sense of humour it's funny) ha ha.

Mmmmm food.

Thinking about what am I thinking about

Food again
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The only fear I have is the smell of 2 stroke petrol.... If you don't know what that is. It's the smell of high pitched motorcycle like a scooter or motocross bike when you rev it ..... Very weird but true

I Never ever copy and paste the same drivel..... I read your profile and make up drivel especially for you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want a laugh(a lot)
If you want a true gentleman.
If you want to learn something new or have seen something in my profile that you would like to know more about.
If you think wow... This guy is awesome.
If you want to help me with French or Cantonese
Or if you Just fancy me and don't really care what I have written.