Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dualsoul222

26 Brewer, ME Androgynous, Transgender, Two Spirit, Non-binary

Androgynous, Transgender, Two Spirit, Non-binary

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will say it outright that I am Bi-Gender I often prefer to be a female but I sometimes present as male (yes I have male genitalia). I want someone that'll love me for both and find me beautiful regardless of my presentation this would of course mean the this person would have to be bisexual. I like to play music I play several different instruments I really love guitar and singing those are my strongest suits. I'm a gamer I love video games especially first person shooters and RPGs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician I write and record my own original stuff I do Industrial, Rock, Metal, and Electronic music as well as experimental music on occasion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, playing music, and giving much loves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my lips, my legs, and also my feet (oddly) but as far as personal affects I guess it's always different I guess it's because I'm an odd one I'm very open to interpretation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I love various genres of music including Metal, Rock, Industrial, Punk, Goth, Alternative, 80's music, some Classic Rock, Rap and Electronic music.

Movies: Too many to mention I love movies! Big into horror flicks I will say though!

Shows: Breaking Bad, X-Files, Family Guy, South Park, (Old) Simpsons) Louie, Legit, Archer, Malcolm In The Middle, Metalocalypse, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Soul Eater, Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, XXXholic, Other various Anime, Old Nick Shows and probably plenty of other stuff I'm not thinking of.

Books: I haven't read much in a while but would like to start reading William S. Boroughs.

Food: Pizza, Chicken, Chinese, and Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind, My guitar, my headphones, some device to play music on, freedom of choice and expression, a video game console to play, and I dunno other stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world my place in it and what I'm supposed to accomplish, the dystopian future that society and our government are going to leave us. The paranormal and what life really means...oh and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting drunk and singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a foot fetish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me, date me, or fuck me yeah I'm blunt.