Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dub510

31 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a corporate worker, trying to chill at night and keep my weekends fresh and interesting. I grew up in the East Bay burbs until I went to college near LA, came back with dreams of living the city life, and ended up in Oakland, for better or worse. I love my family, even though they can drive me nuts, and have a close group of friends I spend my time with. I also have a crazy dog.
If there was something that I would like to be remembered for, it would be that I was smart, honest, helpful, polite, and humble. A bum in the Tenderloin once told me I had an "aura", maybe cause out of all of my friends, I was willing to listen to his terrible jokes, or he was probably on some drugs, who knows.
I’m really good at
Spouting random facts. I'm also pretty good almost all the players on my favorite sports teams, from the star of the team to the bench warmer sitting at the far end.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure....maybe I hold open doors for people?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Inception, 500 Days of Summer, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Dark Knight, Star Trek (the recent one), City of God.

Music: All kinds, except for Country. Favorite Artists right now - Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, B.o.B., Panic at the Disco, Weezer, Cold Play, The Killers, Bruno Mars.

Shows: Arrested Development, Lost, Entourage. Game of Thrones.

Food: Mostly East/Southeast Asian, with other foods every once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
food, water...oh not literal. Internet, iphone, sleep, car, coffee and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to make it to the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' at my place or grabbing a milk tea or coffee with friends. I like to keep things low key, for the most part, although I always like to keep an open mind to just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I don't like to admit it, I probably a big nerd. I'd like to think I'm at least a really cool, funny nerd.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Ideally, a woman that makes me feel uncomfortable, but in a good way. Okay, so that might be a tall order, so I'll just say, someone that loves to laugh, enjoy good food, and that rocks.