Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dubbinhard

26 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an architect (almost, not licensed quite yet so technically I'm a "designer") living in queens and working in manhattan.

I enjoy art and design, tattoos, hockey, fishing, cars and occasionally hop back on my skateboard.

I have a dog named Jackson who isn't very smart but he's adorable and affectionate. I have a cat too but she only hangs out with me. You would never know I had one unless you saw the litter box. She hangs out under the sink in the cabinet with all the chemicals. I try to get her to stop but she just opens the cabinet herself and won't choose another.

My sense of humor is a bit immature and sarcastic but seems to be able to be entertaining to most. Sometimes I amuse myself more than others but I'm ok with that.
I always have a smile on my face when interacting with people...even if I hate you.

I'm pretty much into all music butttt I enjoy me some pop punk, hardcore (any "core" for that matter) and metal in particular. I tend to listen to stuff that I liked back in high school. It never gets old to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working
Hanging out in my backyard with my dog
Making shit
Working on my car
Heading out east to fish or go to the beach
Playing/watching Hockey
Playing/watching soccer
Drinking beer and hoping I don't get fat from it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing
Art
Making
Doing
Thinking
Wanting more than I can afford
Cars
Soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A fiery red beard
My blue eyes
...tattoos, like everyone else that has them. Who doesn't
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any tv show that has multiple seasons I can marathon watch on Netflix.

I actually just started reading. I used to hate it but have read a few books in the past couple of weeks. If you have any suggestions TELL ME. I may be addicted.

I'm into all movies. I have a soft spot for shitty horror and slashers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Duh, I don't care how cheesy this is.
Fishing. It's my escape. I enjoy it thoroughly
Phone. It connects me to the world because I need to know things NOW.
Skateboard. I don't use it as often as I would like but it has to be around or in my car so I can pop a few flip tricks here and there.
My dog. He's amazing
Car. Have always been a car person. I live in the city and do the alternate side parking thing every other day because I like knowing I can get out of the city on a whim.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Leaving work so I can go hang out with my dog.

Things to make.

When my apartment will be fully furnished

What's for dinner...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my closest friends or just hanging out in the backyard with my brother, our dogs and a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anxiety
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like bearded men with tattoos.

You like getting outdoors and out of the city every once and awhile.

You're educated.

You're not an alcoholic who goes to clubs with your annoying gfs.

You're artsy, fun and have a bit of an edge.

You can handle sarcasm.

You don't like 311.