Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Harrisville, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 19, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amanda. Im fun, honest and easy going. I love to go out and have a good time with my friends or stay in and hang around the house. (i can have fun just about anywhere :) Alot of people call me double or dubby because amanda is too popular of a name and alot of good friends have the name and when 2 or 3 of us are together "amanda" just isnt gonna work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at USIS and just purchased my first home so alot of work there, but I love it.
I have a degree in graphic design, which means I like taking pictures and artsy stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Art (drawing, painting, ect.)
*Making people smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh, smile and make others around me do the same. My personality definatly gets your attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really enjoy reading but I love movies, just about all of them (except horror but im willing to watch anything atleast once if someone else wants to see it). I like alot of music but classic rock is probably my favorite. I love taco bell so im a pretty cheap date in that department. I'm pretty easy going on just about everything :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends 2. family 3.movies toothbrush 6. camera (its hard to think of 6 things, its either gonna be huge or grouped so its too small! 1 thing i could do without ^this question :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family. I may be busy but they are a very important part of my life and will always be that way. I also think alot about what i want out of life and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
when im free doing something fun with my friends or family, like a bonfire, movie night, game night, bar hoping whatever we feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not a very secretive person but i can be shy at first until im comfortable with you. im a very open book. but just so i dont leave you hanging, shhhh dont a bad speller lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your single, honest, and looking for a fun loveing girl :) P.S. and looking for a little more than a one night stand I'm not that kinda girl ur wasting ur time!!!