Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dubdynasty

21 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty goofy and I like to have a good laugh. Really easy going and awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
www.soundcloud.com/exora

You can learn about anything else by talking to me or whatever :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. I'm aweshum at video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice the smile and the incredibly cheesy joke that comes after.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The walking dead, game of thrones, breaking bad, how I met your mother, adventure time & regular show.

Anime is pretty awesome too.

I love Glitch Hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family , friends , anything I was born with, Bed, Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. / Reese. / Phantom lancer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been planning world domination since age 6.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having awesome company. Someone to test your wits against. Need a good laugh or a new friend.

Here's my kik: ExoraLol (yup.)