dublife92
27 Guelph, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dublife92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Interesting concept... A self summery.

I'm quite social, I thrive off of people's energy, but I enjoy a balance of solitude . I'm about as layed back as they come, a hippie at heart. I am business minded. Looking forward to early retirement so I can pursue my dream in the world of botany.
I love the outdoors, I walk my dog everyday. I seek knowledge constantly
What I’m doing with my life
Making memories and trying not to forget them.
Becoming a real estate mogle
I’m really good at
Most things I try out, perticularly fixing old vw's and cooking
Love playing the drums, camping, snowboarding,
The first things people usually notice about me
A very positive person, funny , like to see ppl smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The big lebowski, southpark
Breaking bad, walking dead, he'll on wheels,
I don't read much in the line of fictional books.
I'm good with most music, classic rock is at the top of the list. I do enjoy some classical music in the mornin while I make breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, old school vw's, my German Shepard Luther, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future ,
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with my very solid group of friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Plenty but only in person
You should message me if
You are up for a dog walk, or just want to have fun ;)
I think a walk along the river and a couple beers is a great first date.
I'm open to suggestions
More