Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

duckdecoy

27 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in London for the past 3 years, and am a small fish in a sprawling, multinational pond of a company. I enjoy what I do (which currently involves education and digital media), though I'm a firm believer in working to live. I spend a lot of my time playing music in various forms, and I also listen to a lot of music: most recent gig was Warpaint (underwhelming); best gig of the last year or so was Grizzly Bear (exceptional). I'm a fan of the Gorilla vs. Bear monthly mixtapes too. I love finding new places to eat/drink so I'm currently building up a list of achingly trendy restaurants/pubs/bars that The Nudge has insisted I check out...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Haemorrhaging my wages on dim sum, Korean food in seedy Soho basements, nice beer in nice pubs, stationery, cheese from Neal's Yard Dairy, tapas, and books I will never read and DVDs I will never watch from Fopp.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Corrections and Freedom (Jonathan Franzen), What a Carve Up! (Jonathan Coe), Lucky Jim (Kingsley Amis) - best description of a hangover in literature...? Films: Bad Education, Inglourious Basterds, La grande bellezza, recently loved The Wolf of Wall Street. Also, ridiculous childhood staples including things like Beetlejuice and Death Becomes Her. TV shows: Peep Show, Father Ted, University Challenge, Fresh Meat... and I'm not ashamed to admit I'll indiscriminately watch any old schmaltzy period drama. Music: Radiohead, Grizzly Bear, Beach House, Poliça, Rachmaninov, The Gloaming...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Hash browns. Conversation. Walking. The camera on my phone (I'm a bit of a compulsive photo-taker). A sense of humour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably in a pub in Soho.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got National Trust membership. (Shhh.)