Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

duckellington

61 M Pasadena, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been fortunate to have had a life of many great experiences as well as a few painful ones - such as a divorce. But I count my blessings. I have two beautiful, intelligent, caring adult daughters who both graduated from college and now how have fun and fulfilling careers. Being involved in music most of my adult life, I have had the priviledge of being able to tour the U.S. as well as Europe, Australia, New Zealand and Japan. I love the simple pleasures in life, which includes finding new, interesting restaurants, cooking my own dishes from scratch at home, hearing new, interesting music, going to concerts, going to the movies, etc. I have been blessed with a wonderful family. My mother raised me in a Christian home with solid, traditional values and I owe her more than I can give back. She taught me to love God and care for others in need. I am very blessed in so many ways. I want to share my life and my love with the right person. I know you're out there...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a CAD and graphics person for a large engineering company and playing drums and writing music in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Performing and composing music and lyrics, cooking, coming up with a humorous comment and making people around me laugh, giving my time and effort to friends and family when they need help, listening to others when they need to talk, giving encouragement to others when I can tell they need it, sensing how others around me are feeling and avoiding actions or topics that I think might make them uncomfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading biographies of musicians and artists. I don't think I've seen a movie that can top Citizen Kane, although I never seem to get tired of watching Groundhog Day with Bill Murray and I loved Skyfall (one of the best Bond films in a long time). A lot of the music I like is by people I know - but I also like a lot of rock, pop, jazz and modern electronic music. As for food, there are very few kinds of food I don't like - but some of my favorites are any pasta dish, risotto, paella, chili, mac & cheese, pizza, chocolate chip cookies and vanilla bean ice cream - simple stuff really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trader Joe's, coffee, music, friends, family, ice cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I should be spending my time so I am not being frivolous. What I'm going to cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to a movie, dinner, concert, etc. or maybe just staying home with a glass of wine and some fun TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch American Idol (Please don't tell my friends who still think I'm cool).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a guy who is fun and friendly and is not a psycho. (You've already had your share of those, right?)