Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

duckmcnuggets

29 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved back to Austin after spending the better part of the last decade hanging out in California. It was fun but I got tired of telling people why the word y'all makes more sense than you guys. And also the BBQ blows. So now I'm back! And I need to find some cool people to help me systematically infiltrate and conquer this city. Things you should know: 1) If at anytime during our territorial take-over we encounter a spider, you will be required to smash it for me as I might have a panic attack otherwise. 2) I will cook awesome meals for you anytime you want! The only requirement I have is that you play DJ while I cook. This is extremely important, as the level of awesomeness of the meal is directly dependent upon the level of awesomeness of the playlist you put together. 3) Throughout the day you may be subject to pausing whatever activity we're doing (i.e. biking, playing Go Fish, deep water drilling) for a brief dance session. Especially if it involves Dance Yrself Clean. 4) We will be taking frequent field trips to places I have not been yet. You may submit requests to HR for places you would like to go as well. Oh yeah, we'll need to put together a Human Resources department too. Until then, I will be Acting HR Director and will most likely approve any requests.

So, that about sums it up! Bonus points if you play music/paint/take pictures/do anything artsy. Extra Bonus points if you can tell me who Kara Thrace is and aspire to be her.
What I’m doing with my life
Sometimes I ask myself that same question. I don't really like having a plan. I think it takes the fun out of life.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating. I love deadlines. I love the whooshing noise they make as they go by.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hats. Or Sunglasses. I'm pretty much always wearing them. I sunburned my eyeballs twice when I was young. Never again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Battlestar Galactica, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, and Sloppy Joes. Respectively.
The six things I could never do without
guitar
family
friends
food
IPA's
geekologie.com
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Outerspace and what the things at the ends of shoelaces are called
On a typical Friday night I am
Out painting the town red. Actually working as of late. But I'd rather be out painting things red.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once lost a bet and had to get a picture of my friend tattooed on my leg
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like talking about dorky science stuff like why bugs would evolve the ability to spin webs or what life would be like on other planets and whether or not they'd be assholes. Or if you're fun. That works too.