Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ducks-go-quack

26 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I've been in the city for a couple of years, first doing my Masters and now catching financial criminals, i.e. the bad guys. I've travelled to some strange places like the desert in Azerbaijan, but am always looking for hidden gems in London.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the evenings and weekends I am enjoying the London life, the cafes, restaurants, museums and parks. In the day-time I work "on the side of the angels" in the financial industry.
To wind down I do Pilates and have recently taken up yoga. It's much harder than it looks!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating cake. Not so good at baking though! I'm also not a bad partner to have in a Ceilidh, as long as it doesn't involve too much spinning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair. And some also notice a slight accent, although I swear I don't have one!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At the moment I'm reading Purple Hibiscus by a Nigerian writer Ngozi Adichie. Well, I've had to put it down because it's so sad... My favourite book has to be the Master and Margarita by Bulgakov. I enjoy going to the South Bank for concerts, especially jazz. I also like good old classics like Basement Jaxx.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company, travelling, the sun, laughter, my SLR and Pilates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome it would be to speak all the languages in the world. And what I would do day-to-day if I was a millionaire (probably would involve some sort of charity work)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with friends (probably in South London), or jet-setting off for a city break. Or just watching a movie at home with a takeaway pizza from our local Italian restaurant with housemates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything that I've said above makes any sense. Also write if it doesn't, I can explain.