Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ducman88

44 Laguna Niguel, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an unique individual who is smart, assertive, sophisticated, stylish (no not a metro-sexual but have good fashion sense), fun loving, physically fit, good looking, focused and driven. I break all the stereotypes of NOT being shy, nerdy, boring, stuffy or weak normally associated with my educational and ethnic background. I'm a type "A - Alpha" personality and know what I want and need. I'm very dedicated to my family, friends and career. I don't smoke, do drugs, or really drink, but almost everything else I'm up for! I'm a "good" guy with just enough "bad" in me to keep you interested ~ totally straight forward, intelligent but not nerdy, confident yet not arrogant, witty and funny as well as taking pride in myself by being physically and mentally fit, well groomed and well educated. I am financially stable and secure. I'm funny and sarcastic but know when to stop joking to handle any life issues. I have my stuff together and I'm pretty well balanced.

I'm a foodie, from L'Atelier Saint-Germain de Joel Robuchon to In-N-Out! I love to cook and explore new restaurants as well as love to travel!

I'm the guy that you can take to meet the Queen of England or to Queens NY and will know how to be appropriate for the environment.

I'm happy to provide you a picture on request, I have been scammed, catfished and hacked so I'm trying to see who is real or fake!

I still believe in good manners, opening doors, pulling out chairs, basically saying chivalry is NOT dead with me! I also know what fork or hand to use! lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm focused on my kids, my career and now seeking a woman to share it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
prioritizing, problem solving, helping people, being a great parent, and world traveler (not necessarily in that order haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, smart, easy going, very grounded and I'm reliable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action movies, Hangover, Old School, etc

Favorite music is the 80s, 90s

Favorite foods are BBQ, Italian, French, Mexican, Greek, Spanish, Mediterranean, Chinese or maybe a good bowl of Ramen or a good vegetarian meal!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
good food
friends
career
fun/exercise
car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends or hanging out with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm completely new to okcupid so please excuse me for not knowing all the protocols. Please help me through this all and be patient with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're interested in a grounded, successful, physically fit, good looking, family oriented, no drama or games type of guy. I'm your guy!