Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dude2114

23 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth and easy going kind of guy that loves going on "adventures" as well as staying home.
Travelling is something I love to do and try to do as often as I can
I do have a nerdy/geeky side but I've been told it was part of my charm. Right?

I also play video games, especially older generation ones and also series that have been going for years. I guess I'm more of a nintendo fan boy, but also some playstation games and the odd PC.
Not sure what else to write here but by all means if you have any question just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm a Masters student in Physics, I do volunteering work during the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So this is where you are suppose to brag right?
Does cuddling count?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be very quiet at first but when I start talking I don't stop. People say that the way I talk about the things I do shows how passionate I am. Especially when I start talking about sciencey stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books well right now it would be physics textbooks, nerdy? maybe but gotta learn that stuff somehow. I love them and it's worth every penny. I also enjoy books on politics and history, either a biography or just on a regular politics or history subject like Canada or USA.

I tend to watch a lot of the comedy shows from NBC. Obviously since I'm in physics I love the Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Doctor Who, Merlin, other random British shows as well.

For music, lately I have been in a instrumental/classical/game music, it's good for studying! Other than that I like pretty much everything before the 2000. 80s and 90s.

Potato chips. No questions asked. Oh and froyo since you know.. gotta be healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
A comfy bed
A Watch
Video Games
Knowledge
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'd say my future just to see where I want to go and how to achieve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on how much procrastination I did during the week... it would vary from working research to playing video games or being at a bar with a couple of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me? I wouldn't put it on here that's for sure.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if you got this far, maybe you should.