Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Boston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 10
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, Im a Boston native and I've lived here my whole life.

I am a recent graduate with a BS in Biochemistry. I really enjoy science, and I recently got a job working at a biotech lab in Cambridge. Science has always been my passion, so its such a great feeling to do something you love.

I like to go hiking, sailing, and skiing

I enjoy going out to bars as well as restaurants. I'll rarely go to clubs, but I will if the occasion calls for it.

If you want to get to know me better leave me a message, and I should get back to you. =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a research technician in a biotech lab in Cambridge, doing mostly cancer and other disease research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to think that I am outgoing and very approachable. I enjoy experiencing meeting new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Supernatural, Walking Dead, Venture Bros
Books: Dune, Disc World Series, Harry Potter, Les Miserables, Game of Thrones Series, anything H.P. Lovecraft, Dennis Lehane or Stephen King.
Movies: Blade Runner, Highlander
Bands: Rush, Emerson Lake and Plamer, Primus, Iron Maiden. Im also big into classical. Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, Stravinsky, Mussorgsky etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Books
3. My cell phone
(I'm a bit of a minimalist, I can go without a alot of things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random stuff. Too much to put down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would'nt be private if I admitted it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a smart, interesting person =]