Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dudemanbroham

29 M Woodbridge, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'M A MOTHAFUCKIN' LYRICAL WORDSMITH. No. I'm not. I'm on OkCupid, but I think I really need face time to effectively meet someone. I rely too heavily on vibes and body language to communicate effectively online...I think. Also, 1 in every 2 things that come out of my mouth is a joke or is fresh or is sarcastic...sometimes this doesn't come across online. But enough about me, let's talk a little more about ME.

I'm from New Haven, Connecticut (long live the ahbeets), went to University of Wisconsin - Madison (Disneyland for alcoholics), and now I'm in the dirty district for law school. I'm a sensible liberal pilgrim awash in an unholy sea of boat-shoed and polo-shirted southern gentlepeople.

I ride my bike everywhere. I build bikes. I love playing racquetball - come to the National Capital YMCA challenge court, if u think u can hang. Squash also. I have so many friggin' interests it's un-friggin-believable. Can you friggin' believe it?

I'm a tolerant man. I seldom feel the need to get angry with anybody. As soon as I sense a drama storm forming, my angle is to disarm the situation.

I have a lot of outlets for stress. I like to get some sort of exercise every day. It makes me feel good, and I thinks that's way important. Is it not?

I think I'm a "gadget-guy"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There's probably a legal career in my future. Aside from that, I'm always looking for a fun time. I'm an aspiring entrepreneur. I do not like having a boss. I have 2 dot-coms in development, 1 patent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Empathy. Lifting weights. Making people feel good. Giving hugs. Dreaming. Coping. Cooking. Camping. Cocooning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really know...

...I heard somebody say they thought I was very "well-adjusted."

...I've also noticed people amazed by my seeming lack of shame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are good. But I read so much for school that the last thing I want to do in my leisure time is pick up a book. But, I always read some fiction on Amtrak.

I like movies.

I'm a total sucker for ghost shows. Especially paranormal state and psychic kids. Chip Coffey is the man.

I love music. Have you seen the hype machine? www.hypem.com. awesome.

I make a mean lasagna, pho, ma po tofu, ropa vieja and skirt steak. mmm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. OralBreeze ShowerBreeze
2. My bike(s)
3. Racquetball
4. Sunshine
5. Leisure time
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to have for breakfast and lunch.

I overthink everything. And I'm ok with that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being social. Running amok. Raising hell.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bite my nails and i CANNOT STOP. PLEASE HELP.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a brave, brave soul. Getting involved with me is like falling down the rabbit hole.