Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dudes222

24 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Dara, born in the UK, studied in Hong Kong and started a non-profit in Nepal I recently moved to the Bay Area for the next chapter in my life. Right now I'm currently trying to launch a startup, helping an NGO get setup in the Bay Area and freelancing. While I appear serious and blah blah really I am quite a "go with the flow" kind of person that can be quite silly and loves to laugh, even at myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to launch a startup. Writing articles and stories both for publication, personal enjoyment. Trying to get a non-profit organization that I co-founded to open up in the USA as well as doing some entrepreneurial work in the tech sector. Also I am getting back in shape with a vigorous diet and exercise routine.

Oh and I'm trying to perfect how to successfully go on a long walk on the beach while under the moonlight while obtaining the maximum amount of cheesiness!
I’m really good at
Traveling, Writing, Living, Talking, Thinking, Going on adventures, Listening, Smiling? People say I have a good smile
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps my smile or that I have a deep, narrative-esque voice and people say should be in commercials or audiobooks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

1. Shantaram
2. 1984
3. Fahrenheit 451
4. Shahnameh
5. One Hundred Years of Solitude
6. The Shadow of the Wind
7. Darkness at Noon

Really too many books to list..

Films:

1. Indiana Jones films, particularly the original trilogy
2. Back to the Future
3. Fight Club
4. Cinema Paradiso

Again, I'm a huge film buff so there are too many to list.

TV Shows:

1. Breaking Bad
2. Mad Men
3. Arrested Development
4. South Park
5. Rome

Once again, huge tv show buff so you get the drift.

I very much like Coldplay, Erin McCarley and Yves Montand. Plus I love discovering new music via Pandora, Songza and Spotify.

Food:
Love almost all foods of the world really.
The six things I could never do without
1. A piece of paper, to write
2. iPad, for books and magazines
3. Family, including my dog Sootty!
4. My mind, a human without a mind is not human
5. My camera and pictures
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My stories, they are constantly evolving as the days progress and sometimes I randomly even think of new stories to build up on!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, either I am with friends, watching a tv show or film, working, reading or writing. Since I'm new to the Bay Area I want to see and explore much of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite doing the world's highest bungee jump, at 233 meters, I am terrified of heights. Or it's a sort of bucket list thing to go on a mini road trip to Napa Valley with a partner in crime.

Oh and I'm about to publish a book I've been working on for about seven years now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to have a fabulous and intelligent and/or silly conversation while going on adventures and exploring!

Also if you want to explore the Bay Area together and go on adventures.

I like to rob banks...so message me if you want to be the driver or shooter! ;)