Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SlantedNEnchantd

33 Huntington Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an overly cynical introvert with an affinity for plaid shirts and cardigans. I almost never wear socks, prefer Vans to Converse, and can grow a mustache in roughly five hours. I love the absurd and surreal and abhor the unimaginative and mundane. I enjoy political banter, cogent discourse, and memorizing useless facts. I try to read a new book every week, listen to a new artist once a day, and I watch an episode of The Twilight Zone almost every night before falling asleep. I am skeptical of people who do not like dogs, The Beatles, or naps. Hypocrisy, ignorance, and the Kardashians are my pet peeves. When I grow up I want to be a Duchamp readymade.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work my dream job at a game development studio writing code to automate manual processes. Go me. In addition to working my dream job I like to surf, hike, read, practice yoga, tame wild pugs, travel, star gaze, shoe gaze, play [chess|video games], and crack wise whenever the opportunity arises.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Prestidigitation, functional programming, social awkwardness, and making playlists for every possible scenario one could encounter in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mustache?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Sonic Youth, Pavement, Stereolab, Bowie, My Bloody Valentine, No Joy, Ringo Deathstarr, Young Prisms, Dunes, Pinky Shiny Ultra Blast, Built to Spill, Knapsack, Broadcast, Ennio Morricone, Tycho, Com Truise, Pixies, Spook House, Pia Fraus, Pink Playground, Piero Piccioni, Coltrane, Mingus, Bach, Delius, Holst, Wagner, Pity Sex, Lee Hazlewood, Melody Echo Chamber, T-Rex, Beat Happening, Schema, Cornelius, John Maus, Animal Collective, Tame Impala,

Authors: Dostoevsky, Palahniuk, J.G. Ballard, Vonnegut, Bukowski, Kerouac, Hunter S., Tolstoy, Stahl, Conrad

Movies: Fantastic Planet, Total Recall, A Clockwork Orange, The Tenant, Evil Dead II, Dune, THX, Star Wars, Planet of the Apes, Moon, L'enfer, Danger Diabolik, Shine, The Buddy System, Goonies, The Last Star Fighter, Robocop, There Will Be Blood

TV: Bobs Burgers, Adventure Time, The Twilight Zone, Outer Limits, Its Always Sunny, King of the Hill, Twin Peaks, Ancient Aliens--its a guilty pleasure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pugs
Books
Music
Chess
Space
Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
def fibR(n):
if n==1 or n==2:
return 1
return fib(n-1)+fib(n-2)
print fibR(5)

(For those who can read this, sorry for the improper indentation; this text block does not support tab spacing.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching The Twilight Zone or Betelgeuse in the hope of seeing the first light from its super nova arrive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave my head every 6 months that my aunt is cancer free.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy cogent discourse, good music, gin, shopping for danish modern anything, spicy food, lemon candy, pugs, or you just want to say hello.