Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dueplatz

38 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm living my dream life and I am thankful.

I had to look deep into what I really want and realized it's a long term relationship. I am loyal. If we are a match I will stick with you. I am not clingy/dependent. I am very independent and I hope my partner is, too. Of course I am open to casual dating and things like that but the end goal is someone to rely on as a partner in whatever we end up doing.

I'm an ambivert. I'm equally comfortable staying in and alone and doing indoor things as I am going out and being with people and meeting new friends and doing outdoor things. I am as normal as you can get while still having fun. I desire balance and I live and behave in this way.

I have a surreal and sarcastic sense of humor. If you are laid back and have jokes, I would be a happy guy.

I don't drink or do drugs or fight or get all dramatic. I like simple things. I'm open-minded. I live comfortably. I'm stable but adventurous. Just a regular guy with much to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Having a lot of fun, socializing, swing dancing, learning many new things as I go. Trying to get into things like hiking, yoga, etc. So much stuff to do.

I do tend to gravitate to unusual/weird events with strong/original concepts. Notice that in all of my profile images I am in a costume of some kind, yet I do not consider myself one of those serious costume-people. I just like doing unusual stuff.
I’m really good at
Finding stuff to do
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people think I'm under 25.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Genesis, Porcupine Tree, swing music, graphic novels, Tuvan throat singing, alternative comics, Harry Potter, metal, joe satriani, l'arc en ciel, progressive rock, The Incredibles, Wall-E.
The six things I could never do without
food, place to stay, health, at least some money to survive. What else could you need?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
figuring out my social calendar and personal growth
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing anything, really. Very rarely do I stay in and do nothing, but it's happened before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask, I'm pretty much open to admit most things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like to remain spiritually young but act mature.

I'll be real, I'm rarely on here. If you actually hear from me that means something. I've never online dated, never met someone on a site like this. I meet everyone in real life. I get bored with these things easily, plus I don't think they probably ever work. Nobody real has ever contacted me on Tinder, I uninstalled that after a few days. If that is how online dating works then it's crap. People like me when they meet me, because they actually meet me instead of choosing guys off pictures and a minute's worth of text. If you message me, count me surprised. I would not expect it from anyone.