duffyduff
36 Fishers, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
duffyduff
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! Thanks for checking me out. My name is Jason. I am confident, educated, fun and ambitious! I currently reside in Fishers, IN. I have no children, but look forward to having one or two of my own within the next several years. I'd like to find someone who I feel comfortable with and will follow my heart from there. If you're interested, give me a shout!
What I’m doing with my life
Lately, I've been really focused on my Army career, but I do find time to chill out and have some fun. I love to play my bass guitar and I love live music! Not big into rap at all.  More of a rock kind of guy.  Been in a few bands from my home state of AR and had a band in WV as well.  My #1 career aspiration is to be a rock star! I know, it's a far fetch, but there's nothing wrong with dreaming. Besides, I have accomplished my secondary 'Life Dream', which was to get my Business Degree and become a commissioned US Army officer. I can't complain, because I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Being a gentleman and playing my bass. That's probably about it! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I have a really cute face. So, I guess that would be the answer...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Left Behind series, Perks of Being a Wallflower, etc.
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Clerks, The Doors, Friday, Slingblade
Shows: Dexter, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Mythbusters, I Shouldn't Be Alive
Music: Rock, Blues, Country
Food: Pizza, Spaghetti, BLTs
The six things I could never do without
My dogs, my bass guitar, weekends off, water, food:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. Love to learn new songs.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, playing my bass. Also like to go out every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Giggity...
You should message me if
You want a fun, good-hearted man who knows how to treat a lady. Or if you just like men in uniform:)
More