Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

duffys1985

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pennsylvania native working in Mergers & Acquisitions in San Francisco. Outside of the office, I'm an avid runner, and most nights/weekends you can find me logging some miles in Golden Gate Park, the Presidio, Marin trails or off exploring somewhere new. Big time fan of the New York Mets and Notre Dame Fighting Irish. I've been in San Francisco for over 3 years (was a Philadelphia resident for the previous 8), but have the privilege to travel a good bit for my career, so I can share stories about a lot of great cities in the U.S. I'll stop here, or we won't have anything to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working - but I've done some cool stuff along the way :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Someone once told me that I'm a cross between Matt Dillon and Ben Stiller.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Books: Once a Runner, Bowerman & The Men of Oregon, Moneyball, Too Big to Fail, 14 Minutes, Liar's Poker, The Big Short, Barbarians at the Gate, Boomerang, Devil's Teeth, Freakanomics, Superfreakonomics, Born to Run, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell & Assholes Finish First. My favorite author is Michael Lewis.
(b) Movies: Braveheart, Wall Street, The Christmas Story
(c) Shows: Mad Money, Parks & Recreation, the Office, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Wilfred, Workaholics, the League and anything & everything HBO.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Running shoes
(2) Family & Friends
(3) Fishing
(4) Fitted shirts
(5) God
(6) Hopefully you
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the work week - I'm pretty lazy on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in man candles, "mandles".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to dive with great white sharks at the Farallon Islands or run around the Presidio.