Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dug2more

67 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is a picture of me doing something I enjoy, building mt. bike trails.
https://www.facebook.com/WHIMPsMBC/photos/pb.239921349381299.-2207520000.1405610168./781704935202935/?type=1&theater

I'm a sometimes silly sometimes serious sort of guy without much concern for prestige. I'm caring, loving, nice. I'm uncomfortable with unequal relationships, don't like to be waited on. I like to spend a lot of time outdoors being active, biking, hiking, backpacking, rowing. I'm thinking of getting a sailing catamaran again to spend time in the islands. I'm concerned about what we've done to the environment, and that we aren't doing much to turn that around because of the business model of organization which believes in profiting at others expense. If we can't realize that we are all in this together and anyone's loss is our loss we are pretty much doomed as a species. That said maybe its some other species turn, and I'm not going to wring my hands about it. If I see someway to help people make better decisions I'll do that but otherwise I'm ready to enjoy the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm playing accordion for folkdancing on Thursdays, building mountain biking trails when there is a club work party, working in my vegetable garden, and getting out on the bay to row. I ride my bike to do my errands sometimes pulling a trailer to haul larger objects. Since my kids grew up and moved across the country and I lost my wife to cancer I'm alone more than I would like. I video chat with my 2 year old grandson and kids when I get a chance and whenever there is a Balkan Folkdance party near by I go dance. Dancing to a great Balkan band I'm about as happy as I get these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out a way to do something or fix something without the things you "need".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to tell me. I haven't asked anybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch TV. Movies I've enjoyed- Amale, The Triplets of Bellville, Brasslands.. Books- "The People's History of The US", "Debt, The First 5000 Years", Daniel Pinkwater's young adult novels are pretty entertaining. I sometimes just go and get something off the new books shelf at the library.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do what they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Another silly question to put in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might be a match.