Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

duglips

34 Williston, ND Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Marvin, the malcontent; mercilessly manhandles Mallory's massive, milk-making mams.

That's some alliteration humor. Hope you liked it. It's easy. And it doesn't have to be sexual. Check this one out:

Muffin-making Melinda, the missionary; maliciously maligns mailman Mike.

You can do it too. Just pick a letter and make a zing. I like humor. Humor is everything. And let's face it, by now, you're probably tired of reading "I like hiking, fishing, camping, shooting, four-wheeling, blah blah blah......." So I tried something different.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Makin' that money, cuz. Ya hurrrd?

Now that's me being silly right there. I promise I don't really talk like that....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. I operate machinery, I fix things and I destroy things. I am all that is man. I break necks and cash checks. I don't take any prisoners. I play for keeps. I play for keeps!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rugged, manly, handsome features, which include: rippling biceps, broad shoulders, muscled chest, and piercing green eyes. Hehe.....this is fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If it sounds good I'll listen to it, if it doesn't, I won't.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, freedom, dog, money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Same stuff everybody else does. Money, work, football, women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are usually pretty boring actually. I stopped partying a long time ago. I usually just watch TV with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink and I don't smoke anymore. I've come a long way in my life and learned a lot over the years. I don't party anymore and I don't miss it. I'm all grown up and ready to meet the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with.

Now that I'm a man and I've put away childish things, I like myself a whole lot more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sugar and spice and everything nice. I like humor in a woman, as well as a woman that has class and elegance.

I know I made a total mockery of this whole profile thing, but I will say this in all seriousness: As long as you are a lady to me, I'll always be a gentleman to you. I have an honest and genuine heart, and if you're the girl that captures it, it'll be yours forever. I'm old fashioned. So, imagine what a man was like in the 50's, and that's pretty close to how I am.