Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

duke2752

26 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to the Bay Area from Baltimore, MD. I'm looking to meet fun, interesting people & experience a new city.

I used to play college sports & be a pretty cool guy. Now I have a job. Holla!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a mobile advertising company in the city.

I jump at any chance to travel and see the world.

My life goal is to enjoy many interesting, funny & unique experiences while building extraordinary relationships. If all goes according to plan, one day I will write a memoir & then retire as a (wealthy/happy) professor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ok Cupid/ Shitty Jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The 40 Year Old Virgin, Heavyweights, Kindergarten Cop, Wedding Crashers, Wreck It Ralph, Ratatouille, Taken, All of the Rocky Movies, Elf

TV - Mad Men, House of Lies, Catfish, Millionaire Matchmaker, sometimes I live tweet the Bachelor

Music - Studio rap albums, live rock shows & techno in the gym

Books - Workin on it

Food - Yup!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My fam
2. My buds
3. Goals & aspirations
4. Sense of humor
5. Emojis 🐒🍔🇺🇸✌😄👯
6. Shades
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wish naps were legal in the work place.

The next great idea...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went tanning for my profile pic on ok cupid.

(Also see TV shows above)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have some fun