Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dukebluedevil506

24 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty laid back. Very into sports so looking for a somewhat athletic girl. I'm a go getter. When I find something I want I'm usually very determined in achieving it. Still trying to find my place in life. Really motivated and goal oriented. Looking for a girl with similar interests
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the weather playing as much golf as I can before I get introduced to the real world of working. I'm going to be working at a private country club nearby
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being straight up with people. I don't think there's any other way to be honestly. I like to think I'm a good golfer. I played throughout college. I try to be a good son and nephew and grandson. Family is very important to me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My different sense of humor. Always wana keep people laughing and smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually sport books. Coach k. Duke basketball. Any music besides screamo and country. If you like Michael Jackson music.... Big plus

Breaking Bad is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family friends phone water air golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. How one thing you do can alter your next day or week or year
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If there's a sporting event going on I'm probably watching it. I'm over the whole bar scene. Sometime I prefer just to hang out at home invite a couple friends over and enjoy a couple beers while watching a game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somewhat scared of the dark
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I like to think I'm a good guy so hopefully eventually you can see that