Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dukeoftucson

33 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single dad extraordinaire..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, listening, and building things. I'm a creative person and like to express it in many way. I like to compost, garden, and train Bonsais. I'm a huge supporter of local art and agriculture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm mostly into documentaries, I love learning new things.

Some TV series I've enjoyed in the past are: Deadwood, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Breaking Bad.

Country, Blues, Progressive rock, Southern rock, 80's rock and pop are some of my favorites but realistically I like most genres or at least can appreciate the music theory and talent behind it... when applicable! House, Jazz, Indy, R&B... All good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All twenty-four elements and counting?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general; where am I headed, where do I want to be headed. I think a lot about the connections I share with other people and how we impact each others lives.

Schroedinger's cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A variety of different things, from relaxing to goin out on the town, to going out on the ocassional date. Mostly hanging around friends and family. I'm definitely interested in taking more of you out on dates :) just looking for a good connection.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wouldn't mind going out and sharing new experience with someone like me.