Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dulceridentens

56 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French, Occitan, Italian, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty, long-haired, serious, kind, and funny intellectual, passionate about high and pop culture, my friends, my house. I teach literature, and specialize in the Western love poem starting with Sappho, particularly in the 16th and 17th centuries. I also enjoy loud, fast music, video games, and all kinds of movies, as well as quiet time to read and think. Former dj, still a music snob: currently enjoying Y Niwl, Teen Canteen, Art Brut, Wild Flag, the Elvis Suicide, the Velcro Quartet, the Twilight Sad, Glasvegas, and Camera Obscura, thanks to the BBC and college radio. Not a fan of NPR's brand of earnest bland. Total fan of Joss Whedon. Can we compare Britomart to Lara Croft? Francois Villon to Billy Bragg? Fugazi to William Morris? Battlestar Galactica to The Odyssey?
I work many 90-hour weeks, then weeks not at all, and need both time alone and a strong relationship, with a smart, strong, honorable man, who responds to both a flirtatious glance and a direct look. I like to learn about the world I live in and the people I live in it with. You like a woman with passionate interests of her own to complement and enrich your own passions. Talk to me about books and movies or your newest market. Teach me more about software or structural stresses. Take me on trails I've never hiked. Let's stay home and watch TV, or hit the road to see Frightened Rabbit. Let's get silly over Japanese game shows, or sort out being and nothingness. What lights you up?

I am bitter, sweet, and Petrarchan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out how to move to Orkney.
And pruning my peach trees.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping the ice off my steps. The sidewalk is another matter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music? Today? Teen Canteen, Honey Blood, Y Niwl, and Chris Devotion and the Expectations. Movies? The Bride With White Hair. Food? Malaysian, Thai, Afghani, Indian, Ethiopian, southern, Nouvelle, classic French. The book is Nabokov's _Ada_, hands down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, a garden, Vintage seltzer, dried mango, white noise machines, my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dead meat. Saturday is another story.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!