Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

duncanidaho661

49 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am outgoing and fun, own my own business, financially independent and a successful businessman. Would like to find someone special to enjoy quality time playing golf, traveling, social events, leisure and having fun. I am motivated, always learning, work hard but play hard and make plenty of time for the significant people in my life.

I enjoy traveling, playing golf, cooking, good conversation, socializing and doing things with family and friends. I am a huge Michigan State fan and enjoy going and watching their sporting events. I like to exercise, walk, hike, boat, ski and snow shoe. I have three fantastic sons that live with me 50% of the time. Enjoy sharing, interacting and spending time with my children and going to their activities. I want to find a woman who loves to spend time together going out on the town, dining, staying in and cuddling, watching a movie, etc.

I would like to meet and get to know someone who has similar interest and really likes to play golf. I believe that communication and giving is essential in a relationship. I am looking for a woman who is passionate, loving and excited about life. I hope to find a life partner to integrate our lives together. I want to be involved passionately in this special persons life as much as I want them involved in mine. I want to find a woman who loves to spend time together going out on the town, dining, staying in and cuddling, watching a movie, etc. I am a believer and having someone who will share my faith journey with God in our relationship is very important to me. If a journey to find friends, partners, laughter, passion and romance is of interest to you then you should contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying spending time with kids, family and friends. I am looking forward to what life brings me everyday. Looking forward to enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Being a father, listening, cooking, playing cards, networking, golf, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark hair and dark complexion. My deep voice, My smile, and my outgoing and frendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fountain Head, Dune Series, Pillars of the Earth, Self improvement, Eight, Sahara, John Grisham, Gettysburg

Movies: Die Hard Series, Star Trek, Star Wars, patriot Games, Bourne Series, Risky Business, Wallie, Rocky Series, under Seige, 2001 Space Odyessey, gladiator, Braveheart, transformer Series, indiana Jones Series, Karate Kid Series, The Natural, it's a wonderful life, butch Cassidy and Sundancer Kid, Count of Monte Cristo, Pirates of Carribean Series, Lord of the Rings Series, Mission impossible, Godfather Series, Twins, war of the Roses, Money Pit, Excalibur, Dune, Harry Potter Series.

TV: College Basketball, Hockey, Baseball, Football, Star Trek, Greys Anatomy, 24.

Food: Like most foods but favorite is Middle Eastern which I cook well, French, American, Italian, Mexican and Cajun. Have been really into going more vegetarian, and have made a lot of great dishes.

Music: Classic Rock, Journey, New Order, Jason Eldean, classical, Jazz, love to listen to all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, family, friends, great food, socializing, and a positive mental attitude.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help my kids to achieve their goals and dreams. Improving myself and my business. How I can help my friends and myself be more successful. How next to have fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my kids having a family movie or game night. Enjoying time with friends, socializing, playing cards, mingling at some great night spots.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you would like to have some fun, try new things, and meet a new friend.