Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dunciv

30 New Orleans, LA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Excited to be back in my adopted city of New Orleans. I love brass bands, festivals, second lines, good food, biking, the outdoors, and dancing in the street. I'm addicted to travelling and have been nomadic for the past part of my life, but hoping to stay in NOLA for the long-haul. I'm laid-back, optimistic, easy to talk to, and a bit quirky. I like getting to know interesting people who have done something unique, have something to teach, or are planning for an ambitious future. Enjoy conversation whether it be intellectual or light-hearted. Goofy sense of humor. Love to speak Spanish and attempting to speak Portuguese. Try to surround myself with around people who work to further their passion, enjoy life, aren't afraid to be themselves, and who love learning. I'm an attorney with a specialty in immigration law.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to leave the the world in better shape than when I got here while having plenty o fun. And attempting to travel to as many places as possible - I've been addicting since living in South America after college.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
High energy, what can I say, I get really into things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dharma Bums, The Master and Margarita, Jose Saramago, Team of Rivals, Crime and Punishment, Vonnegut, Rising Tide, World War Z

Movies: Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Coen Brothers, Pedro Almodovar, Amenabar, documentaries

Music: Classic Rock, Blues, Bluegrass, Americana, Brass bands, Reggae, Funk, Salsa, African Funk, WWOZ, NPR's Alt Latino, Brazilian, and a bit of Merengue and Reggaeton

TV: Daily Show, Anthony Bourdain, South Park, Modern Family, Walking Dead

Food: Tex-mex, cajun, BBQ, po-boys, paella, ceviche, any kind of international food, attempting to make all the above

Also love the Economist and this American Life
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling
Live music
Mountains
Good conversation
Latin America
Tasty food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure, social justice, and my halloween costume.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a concert, exploring a new restaurant, or enjoying patio drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance in the shower when a good song comes on. No injuries yet.

Also, I (not so?) secretly want to join a competitive eating competition.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to catch a show, go on a food adventure, bike around town, or go check out a festival.

Oh, and you must have a passion.

Or you want to tell me your spirit animal. I've been told mine is a sea-lion, which I'm totally down with.