Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dundeejeeper

29 Invergowrie, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 28 and live on the outskirts of Dundee.
I tend to take life with a more laid back pace and outlook (most of the time)

Keen mountain biker and petrol head. Love American Muscle cars/V8s etc.

Work shifts so don't get out on my bike as much as I'd like.

Taste in music is pretty varied, just whatever sounds good at the time. Current favorites include Metallica, Mungos Hi Fi and Queen.

If your idea of a good weekend is one you can't remember because you were that drunk, or you can't leave the house without makeup on we probably won't get along. Just throwing that out there.

Anything you want to know feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working and mountain bike related antics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't think I'm really good at anything, but I'd like to think other people think differently. So I should maybe put "modesty" here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a book person.

Love the Fast and Furious films. Pretty much anything with cars and guns/explosions. Not really into horror movies, but have watched a few vampire/zombie films.

Top Gear, Mythbusters, Fast 'n' Loud, Glee

Any music really, Ben Howard and Reckless Love . Love a bit of Metallica and AC/DC. Mungos hifi are great live.

Coffee, Curry. Well pretty much anything except seafood (Cod/Haddock is fine) and mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
Family
Friends
My cars
My phone
My Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next job on the car or where to go on my bike.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be very private if I posted it on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like beards and cycling.