Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dunkinjim

58 M Plymouth, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. First, let me state I'm not a serial dater and just looking for a down to earth girl looking for a down to earth guy. If you are looking for someone who will respect you & treat you like you deserve to be treated.....then I'm your guy. If you are warm, affectionate, passionate, honest, and hate dating as much as I do.......then I'm your guy! I've been told that I am better looking than my picture but, I guess that's in the eye of the beholder? Anyway, I'm not going to settle for anything less than what I'm looking for....neither should you! If you think there's a fit drop me a line. If not, good luck in your search! Ok, with that said, back to my profile.......................
I've been divirced for 4+ years. It would be great to find someone who is self-confident, honest, and is happy in their own skin. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I enjoy the outdoors and always open to try something new & fun. Just looking for my soulmate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, laughing everyday, & being a good dad to my identical 22 year old twin boys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at kissing, hugs, & making you laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian food but, typically not very fussy. I enjoy all types of music except for rap & classical tunes. I spend most of the time reading e-mails from work (boring).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food (could result in death)
2. Oxygen (see reason #1)
3. Laughing every day
4. My identical twin boys
5. A timely hug & kiss
6. You?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hopefully You?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm....you would blush if I told you:-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. love to laugh & have all (or most) of your teeth:-)
2. baggage fit's in a overnite bag
3. open, honest, loyal
4. passionate & affectionate
5. love to kiss
6. you're tired of dating the wrong guy & want to be treated like you deserve to be treated