Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:25am
Black, Other
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single, genuine, hilarious and eclectic. I love to eat, drink, travel, and converse. I have a diverse background and love to surround myself with the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing hop scotch...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, exercising, eating healthy, finding silver linings in any situation, speaking, running, laughing, showing affection, meeting new people, judging people's character.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyeballzzzzz, and my "light up the room" smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love & Other Drugs, Crash, He is just not that into you, P.S. I love you, A walk to remember, Good will hunting, Gran Turino, The lakehouse, The Hangover, Seven Pounds, Fight Club....

Drake, Breaking Benjamin, Kanye West, Paulo Nutini, Evanescence, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, Adele, Lenka, Snow Patrol, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Amy Winehouse, Linkin Park, Yelawolf, Outkast, One Republic, Michael Jackson,Common, Mosdef, Talib Kweli, John Legend, Bon Iver, Lauryn Hill, Estele, Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum, Nicki Minaj, Kendrick Lamar, Maxwell, Lupe Fiasco, The Weeknd, Kings of Leon, Rick name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family(friends are family too), education, interacting w/ people, internet, cell phone, a purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I wearing in the morning?? LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Your guess is as good as mine...I'm pretty RANDOM :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am learning not to take myself so is short, and the only way to learn is to live. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested ;-)