Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

durangomamma26

38 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi thanks for taking the time to peek at my profile. I am a single mom of 2 children and I work full time. That being said I use my free time wisely. I am looking for someone that I can enjoy that time with-and can appreciate a strong independent self sufficient woman and see where it goes from there.......not looking to rush into anything. I feel that I am a well-rounded person change comes pretty easy to me. I don't mind throwing on a baseball hat or getting my hands dirty or throwing on a dress with some heels. I enjoy watching football and basketball those are my 2 favorite sports. My true passion in life is to help other people and trying to make a difference in their life that is why I chose to work in the healthcare field. I love to learn and self-educate. I can be goofy at times because I love to laugh and make people laugh, although I have a serious side too- I feel that we only are here for this lifetime-lets live life to the fullest!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my children, working full time,and having a blast every chance I get no matter what I am doing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Back rubs, making people laugh and cooking!! (lasagna, meatballs enchiladas and tacos-anything with shrimp- I like coming up with new recipes-"winging it"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appreciate all types of music- I enjoy all types of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, good friends, good times, passion/sex, laughter, of course money!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm this depends lol- on a daily basis I find myself thinking about what I am going to make for dinner, is this work day ever going to end?? LOL - on a long term basis I find myself thinking about How we only have this one life time to accomplish our goals and make a difference while we are here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with kids or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmm
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read this profile and have some curiosity about me...........say hi