Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

durbs78

27 Burlington, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I am pretty shy around new people but open up fairly quickly. I am into writing and poetry. I'm usually nervous or don't know what to say around new people or when just meeting someone. Any who, I am polite for the most part, but I also tend to speak my mind and can upset people from time to time. I try to help people whenever possible. Either way I am a interesting person because I think normalness is just way to boring. I like to be random and joke a lot but I also know when to be serious and sincere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working at Insinkerator. It's a company that manufactures garbage disposals. It's a pretty fun job and pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at driving and I'm getting better each week at darts and pool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my attitude durring certain situations, my height, or my eyes. Some people say I have beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series would have to be the Last Vampire series or anything by Christopher Pike. He does great sci-fi books and they are easier to read. As far as movies I could watch anything from anime to comedy to action to horror. Tv shows range from pro wrestling to cartoons on adult swim. I also love shows like Bar Rescue, Repo games, Flip Men and Auction Hunters. I watch a couple horror tv series. I enjoy Supernatural and Walking Dead the most. Shows like House and It's always sunny in philedalphia are pretty good ones too. My favorite types of music range from country to rock to rap. Some of my favorite country artists are Toby Keith, Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley, and John Michael Montgomery. As far as rock I enjoy Foo Fighters and Rise Against. Hollywood Undead is one of my favorite bands and I am so psyched to see them at Summerfest. I already have my 11 day pass. Can not wait! I also like MGMT and Airborne Toxic Event. I just don't know what I would classify them as exactly...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Video Games
5. Sports
6. Texting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my soulmate is truly out there for me or if I am just wasting my time searching for no reason....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at a bar having a drink with friends or whooping them in pool. Sometimes you could find me at the roulette table at a casino. If I am broke at the time I am fine with just staying home playing on my x-box 360/watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be messy from time to time...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me better and hang out.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!