Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

durko58

56 Southampton, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm disabled from a diving accident and am looking for a good woman to nurse me back to health and complete my other half. Jk, I'm relatively healthy after 30+ years of SCI and independent as well. I'm a Career Development Instructor and have been in that profession for 28 years and attained my degree after my accident. Got married 6 years after my disability as well, so if you were wondering, functionality isn't a problem. I also have a son who has grown up into a fine young man. He's raised now so the old man would like to take care of some unfinished business. Yup, how'd you guess, finding that special someone to share a life with. Could you be her? If so, you'll get dibs with regard to the first ride on my electric chair lol. ;-)
Anyway, prefer someone who is a Christian with family values. I enjoy the outdoors and get around pretty well in my specially equipped van. Fishing and camping out are a couple of my favorite activities. If you're a sports fan, that's a plus too, Phillies, Eagles and Flyers!! I'm a good cook and enjoy treating friends and family whenever there's a gathering. A mutual attractiveness of mind, body and spirit is what I'm seeking. I look forward to hearing from that special lady.
By the way, took the Okcupid persona test and came out The "Slow Dancer" . Go figure that one out lol. ;-P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the counseling/guidance field with teens and enjoy helping others who have difficult challenges in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Art, Fishing and Hunting. Technical Writing, Teaching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality, sense of humor and at the risk of betraying humility, attractiveness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy, Rock music, some Country music, New Orleans cuisine, seafood, Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Wheelchair (well, I couldn't) ;-P
Shore
The Lord
Outdoors
(not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...why people think because someone's in a wheelchair they get stereotyped...I do have a son who was conceived after my injury... and there are individual differences associated with paralysis...come on people, stay up on things...sorry for the pun lol ;-P
Actually, I think more about living one day at a time...but was never one for cliches. ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with either family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uttooo, don't wanna go there in public lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded, compassionate, altruistic, family oriented, spiritual, enjoy the shore, camping, just hanging out, watching a movie or grilling and chillin. Sorry, not into the bar scene anymore but do enjoy Chickie & Petes catching a Phillies or Eagles game enjoying wings n things.