Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Richmond, VA Cis Woman

Cis Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Making moves, making moves. Making million dollar moves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer. I make your shit look good.

I'm one of those gym rats. I run and spin and yoga and lift heavy shit. If you're not into that, we might not get along.

I like to journey up and down the east coast for awesome wrestling shows.

I've lived in Richmond for almost 10 years, so I've kinda narrowed down my favorite haunts and stick by those.

I like hanging out with rad people at these favorite haunts. Are you a rad people? Would you like to hang out?

I respond positively to witty banter and offers to grab a drink of some sort. No, we can't get dinner. Or lunch. We can get brunch next time. Promise. Well, maybe not promise. Cause if you do something like tell me you hate cats then brunch is TOTALLY OFF.

Make an effort or I will eat your face off.

[Currently looking for jobs outside of RVA--have my sights set on DC, Baltimore, Philly, or NYC. Let's see who picks me in the draft first. Just FYI that I might not be around town for much longer.]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking things up with my feet.

I make a real tasty banana bread.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My undeniable swag.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
+ Food
I would eat pizza all of the time if I could.
Cheese too. And burritos.

+ Music
I listen to almost everything, and am always looking for suggestions.

Last show I went to: Sleater. Fucking. Kinney.

+ Books
Non-fiction takes up the majority of my bookshelf.

+ Movies
I watch a lot of documentaries. My Netflix queue is neverending.

David Attenborough is my homeboy.

+ Shows
Parks & Rec, Archer, Adventure Time, Bob's Burgers, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Scandal, How to Get Away with Murder

I'm also a huge fan of professional wrestling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things are made, or can be made better. If I were better at math, I may have gone into engineering.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I bowl. Drive around. The occasional acid flashback.

But for real, I'm probably getting into some sort of shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I played the Kim Kardashian iPhone game, made it to A-List in less than 5 days, and immediately deleted it from my phone after.

I know, I'm a fucking monster.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this first:

You have a CLEAR photo OF YOURSELF OF YOUR FACE on your profile. I don't like talking to ghosts.

If you're not local, still hit me up--if I'm coming to your town and I like the cut of your jib, maybe we can say hello while I'm in town.

If you're looking for a graphic designer or want to collaborate on a project. But just because you call me pretty doesn't mean I'll do it for free.