Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

duru905

28 M Campbell, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy who love the great outdoors, lasers, cooking, and playing classical guitar. I recently got a job in Scotts Valley as an engineer for a laser distributor and moved to the bay area. I'm originally from Stockton, CA and if you don't know where that is just check out Forbes Magazine's 10 most miserable places to live in the US. So far I love living in the bay area and just trying to get myself more acquainted with the area. I have a great sense of humor and love to be among good company.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a recent college graduate at UC Davis. I have a BS in Optical Science and Engineering and currently am working with a laser distributor as a technical sales support engineer. I eventually plan to go back to school and pursue a masters in laser physics. In the meantime I'm trying to gain technical experience.
I’m really good at
Two of the things I enjoy to do are playing classical guitar and cooking (Julia Child is my idol). I also enjoy camping and roughing it outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, at least I hope.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have books for casual reading. Most of the books I read are textbooks, especially historical ones.
My favorite movies are anything action/comedy. Occasionally I do enjoy a good horror film as well.
I enjoy classical guitar music, classical music, and classic rock.
As for food I'm not too picky what I eat.
The six things I could never do without
[1] Guitar; I would feel incomplete without it.
[2] Phone: I like the fact that I am at least able to contact somebody.
[3] Internet: Gotta alway check my emails and watch funny videos on youtube
[4] TV: Who doesn't need TV
[5] Music: I usually listen to at least a good solid hour of music or more a day.
[6] Friends/Family: Last, but not least, I couldn't be a functioning human being without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The thoughts to myself are usually random. At the moment I currently think about my job and learning about lasers (I know boring stuff). When I'm hungry I usually think about dinner and what I should make. Sometime I can get elaborate with my thoughts on what to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Fridays I usually prefer to hangout with friends, even if we don't really going out anywhere. I just like to be in good company. Recently, I have been going to Mass at church on Fridays.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You just want to say hello.
-You're always up for a good intelligent conversation
-If you're a fellow classical guitar player
-You need some good laser advice.