Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Spokane, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 9
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Dropped out of university
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been out just over 2 yrs now. Divorced dad of 5 grown kids. I feel like an 18 yr old with 50 yrs of experiences.

I like guys of all ages, but guys my age usually can't keep up. Then again, SOME younger guys just want in my wallet or think I just want in their pants. But at least the young are active!

So far, being out has been more about sex & less about love. Does love exist in the gay world? If it does, it seems pretty allusive. Wish somebody would hit me with it, lol. In the mean time, friends/fwb/casual dates are cool. I enjoy clubs, cuddling & just just chatting, disc-golf, drinks, coffee, food, hiking, movies, etc. BTW, I'm emotionally secure enough to handle no, which means we don't need to play that game where you say you want to meet but never do. If you want to get together, then let's. If not, it's all good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving the journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving, laughing, making out, caring, selling, empathy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I look better than my pics, that I seem like I'm 35 and that I'm warmer than the skin-head I appear to be :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Well, I'm a constant reader. At this point they all run together lol. But I love everything from Stephen King to Charles Dickens to comic books.
Movies: I haven't met too many I didn't like :-)
Food: Yes please.
Clubs: I enjoy, mostly because I like dancing.
Alcohol: Rarely more than I should and usually less than I'd like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children.
My ethics.
Good friends.
Driving fast? Lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. I'm THINKING too much and not DOING enough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything from chilling with friends or extended family, being out on the town or at home with a great movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of clowns, little people and birds. A little clown with a bird would probably send me over the edge. I realize that it sounds insensitive, and that's why it's embarrassing and I usually keep it private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to meet the COOLEST HOMO EVER!!!