Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dustinavalanche

30 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Originally from Alaska ... I lived up there most of my life... Fishing and hiking ... I dedicated 7 winters to snowboarding everyday and i supported my self through horticulture... I was living in a small town called Girdwood of 2000 people... The northern most rainforest in North America... I would wild harvest salmon, blueberries , porcini mushrooms... Its paradise there... I lived in Denali Alaska for two summers... Spent alot of time hiking in the mountains and living on a river bed in a hammock...

Now i am traveling the states where most of my time is spent in Santa Cruz, California where i have Spent the last year dedicating my life to surfing... I just started 1 year ago but it is a deep passion of mine i have surfed most days of this past year...

I support myself by music i play guitar and sing... I write my own music and learn old tradional songs mostly... It has been incredibly fun i travel all over from Seattle ,Portland, Santa Cruz, Phoenix, Austin, Sante fe, New Orleans... I feel all of these places are going to be a bigger part of my life...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling for the purpose of writing more music... Trying to be in tune with the flow of loves plan for my soul...taking care of my husky trying to show her as much freedom as i can... Meeting more of my tribe.... Find beautiful places in this world to share with my friends... I was told im a magnetic storm ... I catalyze and unify
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people... I love talking to strangers and friending them... Snowboarding and surfing .... I am a great cook i love it to pieces... Massage ... Traveling... Manifestation... Cuddling... Being sweet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My siberian husky coyote traveling partner... Most people dont even notice me till they get their husky fix
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thai
Pho
Asian cuisine in general

I love the hundred thousand songs of mila repa, autobigraphy of a yogi, freedom in exile, living buddha livibg christ, terry brooks robert jordand tom brown hafiz way of the peaceful warrior

Chili peppers , zepplin, builders and the butchers , manu chao, rjd2, john frusciante
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snow music husky friends nature mountains fishing poles frisbee golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Waves... Snow... Where to travel next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lookin for a jam
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I play magic the gathering
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like wild gypsy Alaskan men...
Want to surf or snow board , hike , basically like nature and Adventure
Want to hang out with a sweet husky,
Like massage trades
Want to play some music